Chapel of the Klaus
The Chapel of the Klaus was built in 1864 in neo-Gothic style on the site of the sanctuary serving Turpange and Sélange, which was destroyed in 1793 during the French Revolution.
Some interesting tombstones are preserved.
A long-standing pilgrimage site, tradition tells that each statue in the choir heals a different disease. From the chapel, discover the imposing view of Wolkrange and enjoy the calm to recharge for a few moments.
A place full of charm and serenity!
Rue du KirchbergB-6780 Messancy (Messancy)